A little hermit starting her little blog.

I myself is an introvert. I find peace when I am alone and in solitude i find comfort.
I don’t own the pic, just randomly saw it on the internet, credits to the owner.

I’m writing this little blog to release stress and calm my chaotic mind. I’m not good in expressing my self verbally but I do have my own feelings being contained within me.

I am a lover of books especially novels may in be fiction, fantasy, romance and history. Recently I have been reading a lot and that is why I want to share some of the wonderful stories I’ve read with some of my thoughts about it. So my post will be mainly about novels and recommendations.

2 thoughts on “A little hermit starting her little blog.

  1. Just checking if you need help with translating Ying Chong from another hermit? I can do so and you can check and edit. Mine is also not Professional. But happy to start somewhere.

    Like

Leave a comment